School Calendar

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

School Year 2022-2023

School Opening: Tuesday 30th August Staff Planning Day

       Wednesday 31st August: School opens for children

Mid-term Break: School Closed Monday 31st October-Friday 4th November

Christmas Holidays: School closes on Wednesday 21st December at 12:30pm and reopens Thursday 5th January 2023

February Public Holiday: School Closed Monday 6th February

Mid-term Break: School Closed Monday 13th February-Friday 17th February

St. Patrick’s Day: School Closed Friday 17th March

Easter Holidays: School closes Friday 31st March at 12:30pm and reopens Monday 17th April

May Public Holiday: School Closed Friday 28th April and Monday 1st May

June Public Holiday: School Closed Friday 2nd June and Monday 5th June

Summer Holidays: School Closes Friday 30th June at 12:30pm