School Calendar

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

School Year 2021/22

October 2021 mid-term break:
School closed from Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive.

Christmas 2021:
School will close at 12:30pm on Wednesday 22nd December 2021, which will be the
final day of the school term.
School will re-open on Thursday 6th January 2022.

February Mid-Term Break 2022:
School closed from Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive.

St. Patrick’s Day 2022:
School will be closed on Thursday 17th March and Friday 18th March 2022.

Easter 2022:
School will close at 12.30pm on Friday 8th April 2022, which will be the final
day of the school term.
School will re-open on Monday 25th April 2022.

May Bank Holiday 2022:
School closed from Monday May 2022 inclusive.


June Bank Holiday 2022:
School closed on Friday 3rd June, Monday 6th June and Tuesday 7th June 2022.

Summer Holidays 2022:
School will close at 12:30pm on Thursday 30th June 2022.