7th Apr 2017

The school will close at 12.30pm on Friday the 7th of April for Easter Holidays. We will re-open at 9.20am on Monday, 24th April 2017.

1st Jun 2017

The school will be closed from Thursday the 1st of June 2017 to Tuesday the 6th of June 2017 (inclusive of those days) for the June Bank Holiday Weekend, and will re-open on Wednesday the 7th of June 2017.

30th Jun 2017

The school will close for the summer break at 12.30pm on Friday the 30th of June 2017.

15th Feb 2018

Our School closes for mid term break on Thursday 15th February  and re-opens on Monday 19th February 2018

19th Mar 2018

The school will be closed on Monday 19th March for the St. Patrick’s Bank Holiday.

23rd Mar 2018

The school will close on Friday 23rd March 2018 @12:30pm and re-open Monday 9th April 2018

7th May 2018

The school will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 and will re-open on Monday 14th May 2018

4th Jun 2018

The school will be closed on Monday 4th June and will re-open on Tuesday 5th June.

29th Jun 2018

The school will close on Friday 29th June @12:30pm for the Summer Holidays.