14th Mar 2016

The Holy Rosary Parents Knitting Club will be selling Easter chicks on Monday, March 14, and Tuesday March 15th at 9.10, 2.00 and 3.00 in the school yard. The chicks will cost just €2 per chick and all money raised […]

16th Mar 2016

Our School closes @ 12.30 on Wednesday 16th March and reopens on Monday 4th of April.

28th Apr 2016

Our School closes for mid-term break on Thursday 28th April at 2pm / 3pm, reopening on Monday 9th May 2016.

9th May 2016

The images in the slideshow below will automatically change every seven seconds. Note that the BACK and PREVIOUS buttons below actually take you to the next / previous school news item – not the next / previous photo.

6th Jun 2016

Our school is closed on Monday, 6th June 2016 for the Bank Holiday.

30th Jun 2016

Our School closes @ 12.30 on Thursday, 30th June 2016 for summer holidays.

31st Oct 2016

The school is closed from Monday, 31st October to Friday, 4th November 2016 (inclusive of those days) for Halloween Mid-Term Break. School re-opens on Monday 7th November 2016.

22nd Dec 2016

Our school closes at 12.30pm on Thursday the 22nd of December for Christmas Holidays, re-opening at 9.20am on Monday the 9th of January 2017.

23rd Feb 2017

The school will be closed on Thursday, 23rd February and Friday, 24th February 2017 for Mid Term Break and will re-open Monday, 28th February 2017.

16th Mar 2017

The school will be closed from Thursday, 16th March to Monday, 20th March 2017 (inclusive of those days) and will re-open Tuesday, 21st March 2017.